Adresse

Gusswerk Objekt 6c, Söllheimerstraße 16,
5020 Salzburg – Austria

Telefon

+43 (0)662 43 43 00

Peter Zechner
Geschäftsführung

+43 662 43 43 00
peter.zechner@inovum.com

Victoria Nicolaus
Partner- & Interior Design-Management

+43 676 4211511
victoria.nicolaus@hdw-salzburg.com

Sandra Schabauer
PR & Events

+43 664 88249700
sandra.schabauer@inovum.com

Stefanie Fischer
Front Office

+43 662 43 43 00
stefanie.fischer@hdw-salzburg.com

Manuela Mayer
Front Office

+43 662 43 43 00
manuela.mayer@inovum.com

Monika Mayrhofer
Front Office

+43 662 43 43 00
monika.mayrhofer@hdw-salzburg.com

Ihr Name (Pflichtfeld)

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse (Pflichtfeld)

Betreff

Ihre Nachricht